Oversigt over
formænd i Bov IF
   
Løb/Motion:
Bo Thomsen
Grydehøjvej 24
6330 Padborg
23624934

bothomsen1407@gmail.com

 Grænseløbet:Betina Jessen
Grydehøjvej 40
6330 Padborg
20678383
betina@ring-jensen.dk
Badminton: Kim Kjær
Skolevej 24
6340 Kruså
51891749
kimpk2703@gmail.com
Bowling: Heidi Schmidt Pedersen
Bovvej 39 B
6330 Padborg
51643832

heidibovif@gmail.com

Cricket:
Shafi Naibkhail
Fjordvejen 1
6340 Kruså
26659905
 shafi.naibkhail@mail.com
Fodbold: Frank Thietje
Jaruplundvej 23 6330 Padborg
74675347
40647647

thietje@mail.dk

Gymnastik: Bitten Tamberg Haase
Hærvejen 1
6330 Padborg
22449078

jensen-ugs@mail.dk

Håndbold: Dorthe Soll
Agerglimt 18
6340 Kruså
40851152

dortesoll@hotmail.com

Svømning: Jan Christensen
Centrumgaden 41 6330 Padborg

40821078

Jan@hjas.dk

Tennis: John Kulby
Kirkeforte 20
6330 Padborg
74672362
22402362

jk@tricolore.dk

Petanque:


Herbert Johannsen
Runesvinget 20
6330 Padborg

40682026
74672026


bibbe@bibbe.dk

eSport:
Betina Jessen
Grydehøjvej 40
6330 Padborg
 
Tovholder:
Kim Sandager Petersen
20678383
 betina@ring-jensen.dk
Aabenraa Fritidsråd:
Folke Kryger
Kalveknækket 15
6340 Kruså
21758644
74678644
kryger@privat.dk